Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020
 

Loved the attentiveness of Ethan! He addressed all of our concerns and made sure that all of our needs were met! He did an awesome job!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020
 

We had a wonderful experience doing business at Moffitt Volkswagen. It was well worth the 3 hour/220 mile drive from Fort Worth, TX. Both Vanessa and Ted worked with us during the week to get the deal and financing application done ahead of our arrival so the whole process would be expedited. I had some extra on-site requests regarding items on the car that their entire team took care for us while we were signing paperwork. Everyone was very frindly and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020
 

Great experience, we worked with Bruce and he got us the best deal possible for the new vehicle we wanted and best trade deal for our 2016 fiesta.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020
 

This is my third VW Beetle to buy from Vanessa at Moffitt VW ❤️ That says EVERYTHING! It’s the friendly service that keeps me coming back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020
 

My husband and I had the most amazing smooth Car buying experience we have ever had. Mack was professional and very personable and answered all of our questions. We will definitely keep our business with Moffitt VW.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

My family and I had the best experience at Moffitt Volkswagen. Everyone was very accommodating and super polite. We were super pleased and would recommended to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020
 

Get service and great people. I highly recommend coming by Moffitt Volkswagen, Mazda, Audi for new or used car purchases. Bruce is the man, come see him today!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020
 

Moffit made it fun to buy a new car! No hassle, no pressure - very professional! Mack Brown was so helpful - Highly recommend him if you are in the market for a new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019
 

Delano is very kind and makes you feel like family like while you’re there. He was very honest and I felt had my best interests in mind. It was a great experience! Go see Delano for your car needs. You won’t regret it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019
 

Great car buying experience. Honest, friendly and dependable salespeople. I received all the information I needed, no hassle, no unneeded pressure. I would recommend Ted and Mack to any of my friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019
 

Mack was knowledgeable and very helpful though the process. Great to deal with Barbra was great in finance as well. The sales entire process was hassle free.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019
 

Our visit to the service department was great. Our favorite service writer is Jennifer Clements. She is very professional, courteous, and takes great care of her customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019
 

Jennifer Clements is amazing. She knows her business. She is definitely a people person and stays in contact with her customers always letting them know what is going on. The owners are super friendly and make doing business with them fun and easy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019
 

The service department is great this is a great place to buy a automobiles I would recommend to anyone looking for a place with great people that will work with y

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019
 

My salesman, Mack was very professional and easy to talk to. He listened to what I was looking for and was very informative about the car I was interested in. After learning about what I was looking for, he was quick to get back with me with the exact features I had asked for. I felt that he listened to me and was receptive to my needs. There are several dealerships closer to my home but because of Macks’ professionalism and fair price, we were willing to travel three hours to purchase with Mack at Moffit Volkswagon

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019
 

Great experience. Great staff and easy to work with. Patient with us. Staff worked with our time frames. I enjoyed the experience. All around helpful and knowledgeable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

I've dealt with Sales and Service many times. Purchased 2 new Mazdas and 3 new Volkswagens. My family has also purchased numerous new and used vehicles at Moffitt. I love to see the same faces and that it's a family owned, local business. I'll keep coming back! Thanks guys!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016
 

I have read some of the other reviews and I do not agree. I have always had a good experience with Moffitt. I have owned both Mazda and Volkswagen and they have always made it a pleasure. Ask for one of "the Jennifers", there is more than one. So I deal with one Jennifer for Volkswagen and one Jennifer for Mazda. I have NEVER had an issue getting in touch with service. If I can't get them on the phone immediately when I call in, I leave a message and they return the call. I also take ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2014
 

I enjoyed doing business with this dealer. The whole company is very friendly and will help you find what you are looking for and work to get the pricing as good as it can get and dig to get the best finance rates they can. They make you feel at home.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review